Skip navigation
Menu Icon Menu Icon Menu Icon Menu Icon

Dominic Winter Auctioneers

Antiquarian & Early Printed Books, British Topography, Bookbinding Equipment & Accessories
Colin Meays
colin@dominicwinter.co.uk

Antiquarian including Science & Medicine, Photography, Historical Archives, Manuscripts & Autographs
Chris Albury
chris@dominicwinter.co.uk

Aviation, Arms, Medals & Militaria, Coins, Stamps, Antiques & Collectables
Henry Meadows
henry@dominicwinter.co.uk

Children's & Illustrated Books, Dolls & Toys, Costumes & Textiles, Fine Bindings, Cookery
Susanna Winters
susanna@dominicwinter.co.uk

General Books, Bookbinding & Conservation
Helen Pedder
helen@dominicwinter.co.uk

Libraries & Collections, Fine Art, Old Master & Modern Prints, Continental Books & Music
Nathan Winter
nathan@dominicwinter.co.uk

Maps, Atlases, Prints & Caricatures, Natural History & Field Sports
John Trevers
john@dominicwinter.co.uk

Travel Books, Modern First Editions & Literature, Sporting Books & Memorabilia
Paul Rasti
paul@dominicwinter.co.uk


Contact a specialist

Contact Form

Next Auction

16 May 2018

Printed Books, Maps, Stamps & Documents

Atlases, Travel & Exploration

featuring the Jim Clarke Library of African Travel

Viewing:
Tuesday 15 May 2018 9am-6pm
From 9am the morning of the auction

Auction Commences:
Wednesday 16 May 10am

Previous Auction

11 April 2018

Printed Books, Maps & Documents
British Topographical & Plate Books
Fine Bindings, Bookbinding Tools & Equipment

Viewing:
Tuesday 10 April 9am-6pm
The morning of the sale from 9am

Commencing:
Wednesday 11 April 10am