Skip navigation
Menu Icon Menu Icon Menu Icon Menu Icon

Dominic Winter Auctioneers

Antiquarian & Early Printed Books, British Topography, Bookbinding Equipment & Accessories
Colin Meays
colin@dominicwinter.co.uk

Antiquarian including Science & Medicine, Photography, Historical Archives, Manuscripts & Autographs
Chris Albury
chris@dominicwinter.co.uk

Aviation, Arms, Medals & Militaria, Coins, Stamps, Antiques & Collectables
Henry Meadows
henry@dominicwinter.co.uk

Children's & Illustrated Books, Dolls & Toys, Costumes & Textiles, Fine Bindings, Cookery
Susanna Winters
susanna@dominicwinter.co.uk

Libraries & Collections, Fine Art, Old Master & Modern Prints, Continental Books & Music
Nathan Winter
nathan@dominicwinter.co.uk

Maps, Atlases, Prints & Caricatures, Natural History & Field Sports
John Trevers
john@dominicwinter.co.uk

Travel Books, Modern First Editions & Literature, Sporting Books & Memorabilia
Paul Rasti
paul@dominicwinter.co.uk


Contact a specialist

Contact Form

Next Auction

9 March 2018

The John Hannavy Collection of Cased Images

Commencing 10am

Viewing
Tuesday 6 March 9am-6pm
Wednesday 7 March 9am-6pm
Thursday 8 March 9am-6pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Previous Auction

14 February 2018

Unreserved Printed Books and a selection from the Library of Alan & Joan Tucker