Skip navigation
Menu Icon Menu Icon Menu Icon Menu Icon

Dominic Winter Auctioneers

Accounts Assistant
Sarah Ball
sarah@dominicwinter.co.uk

Administration
Alison Snell
alison@dominicwinter.co.uk

Antiquarian & Early Printed Books, British Topography, Bookbinding Equipment & Accessories
Colin Meays
colin@dominicwinter.co.uk

Aviation, Arms, Medals & Militaria, Coins, Stamps, Antiques & Collectables
Henry Meadows
henry@dominicwinter.co.uk

Children's & Illustrated Books, Dolls & Toys, Costumes & Textiles, Fine Bindings, Cookery
Susanna Winters
susanna@dominicwinter.co.uk

Despatch
Kairen Clifford
kairen@dominicwinter.co.uk

General Books, Bookbinding & Conservation
Helen Pedder
helen@dominicwinter.co.uk

Head of Accounts / Personal Assistant to Chris Albury
Claire Pitts
claire@dominicwinter.co.uk

Libraries & Collections, Fine Art, Old Master & Modern Prints, Continental Books & Music
Nathan Winter
nathan@dominicwinter.co.uk

Managing Director
Marion Winter
marion@dominicwinter.co.uk

Maps, Atlases, Prints & Caricatures, Natural History & Field Sports
John Trevers
john@dominicwinter.co.uk

Modern First Editions & Literature, Sporting Books & Memorabilia
Paul Rasti
paul@dominicwinter.co.uk

Payroll / Administration
Rachael Richardson
rachael@dominicwinter.co.uk

Personal Assistant to Nathan Winter
Lynne Shipley
lynne@dominicwinter.co.uk

Photography and IT
Marc Tielemans
marc@dominicwinter.co.uk

Printed Books, Photography, Historical Archives & Ephemera, Manuscripts & Autographs
Chris Albury
chris@dominicwinter.co.uk

Saleroom Assistant
James King
saleroom@dominicwinter.co.uk

Saleroom Manager
William Roman-Hilditch
saleroom@dominicwinter.co.uk

Travel & Exploration, Eastern Books & Manuscripts
Dominic Somerville-Brown
dominics@dominicwinter.co.uk


Contact a specialist

Contact Form

Next Auction

30 January 2019

Printed Books, Maps & Documents

Mathematics, Science & Computing: A Private Collection

Film Poster Artwork & Opera

Previous Auction

13 December 2018

Modern Literature & First Editions

Children's, Private Press & Illustrated Books
Important Private Press Books