Skip navigation
Menu Icon Menu Icon Menu Icon Menu Icon

Dominic Winter Auctioneers

Antiquarian Books including Bibles, Polar Exploration, British Topography, Bookbinding Equipment & Accessories
Colin Meays
colin@dominicwinter.co.uk

Arms, Medals & Militaria, Coins, Stamps, Aviation, Antique Furniture, Collectables & Effects
Henry Meadows
henry@dominicwinter.co.uk

Continental Books, Music, Fine Art including Oils, Watercolours, Drawings, Old Master & Modern Prints
Nathan Winter
nathan@dominicwinter.co.uk

Fine Bindings, Cookery, Children's & Illustrated Books, Dolls, Toys, Costumes & Textiles
Susanna Winters
susanna@dominicwinter.co.uk

Maps, Atlases, Prints & Caricatures, Natural History & Field Sports
John Trevers
john@dominicwinter.co.uk

Science & Philosophy, Vintage Photography, Historical Documents, Artefacts & Autographs including Royal Memorabilia, Military, Aviation & Transport
Chris Albury
chris@dominicwinter.co.uk

Travel, Modern First Editions, Children's & Illustrated, Sporting Books & Memorabilia
Paul Rasti
paul@dominicwinter.co.uk

Contact a specialist

Contact Form

Previous Auction

15 June 2017

Fine Art & Antiques

Paintings & Watercolours,

Old Master & Modern Prints & Drawings

Antique Furniture & Collectables