Skip navigation
Menu Icon Menu Icon Menu Icon Menu Icon

Dominic Winter Auctioneers

Antiquarian & Early Printed Books, British Topography, Bookbinding Equipment & Accessories
Colin Meays
colin@dominicwinter.co.uk

Antiquarian including Science & Medicine, Photography, Historical Archives, Manuscripts & Autographs
Chris Albury
chris@dominicwinter.co.uk

Aviation, Arms, Medals & Militaria, Coins, Stamps, Antiques & Collectables
Henry Meadows
henry@dominicwinter.co.uk

Children's & Illustrated Books, Dolls & Toys, Costumes & Textiles, Fine Bindings, Cookery
Susanna Winters
susanna@dominicwinter.co.uk

Libraries & Collections, Fine Art, Old Master & Modern Prints, Continental Books & Music
Nathan Winter
nathan@dominicwinter.co.uk

Maps, Atlases, Prints & Caricatures, Natural History & Field Sports
John Trevers
john@dominicwinter.co.uk

Travel Books, Modern First Editions & Literature, Sporting Books & Memorabilia
Paul Rasti
paul@dominicwinter.co.uk


Contact a specialist

Contact Form

Next Auction

8 March 2018

including the Estate of Robert Hardy CBE

Commencing 10.00 am

Viewing
Tuesday 6 March - 9.00am-6.00pm
Wednesday 7 March - 9.00am-6.00pm
Morning of sale from 9.00am

Previous Auction

14 February 2018

Unreserved Printed Books and a selection from the Library of Alan & Joan Tucker