Skip navigation
Menu Icon Menu Icon Menu Icon Menu Icon

Dominic Winter Auctioneers

Auction Calendar 2017

Further entries invited for all categories. For further details please contact one of our specialist valuers. Visit our website for updates and sales previews.

 Wednesday 10 May

Printed Books, Maps & Documents

Travel & Atlases including a Private Library of Polar Exploration

Please contact Nathan Winter or John Trevers

nathan@dominicwinter.co.uk or john@dominicwinter.co.uk

01285 860006

Thursday 11 May

Motoring, Cycling, Maritime & Railway History

Motoring Collectables & Literature, Bicycles & Models

in association with Transport Collector Auctions

Please contact Henry Meadows or Peter Card

henry@dominicwinter.co.uk or peter@tc-auctions.com

01285 860006

Friday 12 May

Military, Aviation & Naval History, Medals, Arms & Armour

Stamps & Coins

Please contact Henry Meadows or Chris Albury

henry@dominicwinter.co.uk or chris@dominicwinter.co.uk

01285 860006

Wednesday 14 June

British Topographical Books & Early Maps including a private collection of Yorkshire books

Early Printed Books & Manuscripts

Fine Bookbindings: Renaissance to Arts & Crafts

Bookbinding Tools & Accessories

Please contact Nathan Winter or Colin Meays

nathan@dominicwinter.co.uk or colin@dominicwinter.co.uk

01285 860006

Thursday 15 June

Fine Art & Antiques

Paintings & Watercolours, Old Master & Modern Prints & Drawings

Antique Furniture & Collectables

Please contact Nathan Winter or Henry Meadows

nathan@dominicwinter.co.uk or henry@dominicwinter.co.uk

01285 860006

Wednesday 19 July

Printed Books, Maps & Documents

Please contact Nathan Winter or Chris Albury

nathan@dominicwinter.co.uk or chris@dominicwinter.co.uk

01285 860006

Thursday 20 July

Children's & Illustrated Books

Modern Literature & First Editions

Early Peepshows, Games, Victorian Greetings Cards & Playing Cards

Please contact Paul Rasti or Susanna Winters

paul@dominicwinter.co.uk or susanna@dominicwinter.co.uk

01285 860006