Skip navigation
Menu Icon Menu Icon Menu Icon Menu Icon

Dominic Winter Auctioneers

Auction Calendar 2018

Further entries invited for all categories. For further details please contact one of our specialist valuers. Visit our website for updates and sales previews.

Wednesday 25 April

Valuation Day : Rosemoor, Devon

For more information please contact 

info@dominicwinter.co.uk

01285 860006

Wednesday 16 May

Printed Books, Maps, Stamps & Documents

Atlases, Travel & Exploration

featuring the Jim Clarke Library of African Travel

Please contact Paul Rasti, John Trevers or Colin Meays

paul@dominicwinter.co.uk

john@dominicwinter.co.uk

or colin@dominicwinter.co.uk

01285 860006

Thursday 17 May

Motoring, Cycling, Maritime & Railway History

Motoring Collectables, Literature, Bicycles & Models

In Association with Transport Collector Auctions

Please contact Henry Meadows or Peter Card

henry@dominicwinter.co.uk 

or peter@tc-auctions.com

01285 860006

Friday 18 May

Military, Aviation & Naval History

Medals, Coins, Arms & Armour

Please contact Henry Meadows or Chris Albury 

henry@dominicwinter.co.uk 

or chris@dominicwinter.co.uk

01285 860006

Wednesday 20 June

Printed Books, Maps & Documents

Please contact Nathan Winter or Chris Albury

nathan@dominicwinter.co.uk 

or chris@dominicwinter.co.uk

01285 860006

Thursday 21 June

Children's & Illustrated Books

Modern First Editions including

P.G. Wodehouse, T.S. Eliot & James Joyce

Please contact Paul Rasti or Susanna Winters

paul@dominicwinter.co.uk

or susanna@dominicwinter.co.uk

01285 860006

Wednesday 18 July

Fine Art & Antiques

Modern British & European Art

Please contact Nathan Winter, Susanna Winters or Henry Meadows

nathan@dominicwinter.co.uk

susanna@dominicwinter.co.uk

or henry@dominicwinter.co.uk

01285 860006

Wednesday 25 July

Printed Books, Maps & Documents

Please contact Nathan Winter or Chris Albury

nathan@dominicwinter.co.uk 

or chris@dominicwinter.co.uk

01285 860006

Wednesday 15 August

Printed Books Online Catalogue

Please contact Will Roman-Hilditch

saleroom@dominicwinter.co.uk 

01285 860006