Auction Calendar

 

 

April 2020

Printed Books, Maps & Documents, The David Wilson Library of Natural History (Part I), Vinyl Records

Printed Books, Maps & Documents, The David Wilson Library of Natural History (Part I), Vinyl Records

Date: Wednesday, 8th April 2020 10:00

Unfortunately, due to the COVID-19 pandemic and Government guidelines, we have had to postpone this sale. As soon as a new date has been decided upon we will let you know. Please accept our apologies for this postponement.

May 2020

Printed Books, Maps & Documents, The Leon Paul Library of Fencing

Printed Books, Maps & Documents, The Leon Paul Library of Fencing

Date: Wednesday, 13th May 2020 10:00

Viewing

Tuesday 12 May 2020 from 9.00am to 6.00pm and on the morning of the sale from 9.00am onwards.

Military & Aviation History, Medals & Militaria

Military & Aviation History, Medals & Militaria

Date: Thursday, 14th May 2020 10:00

Viewing

Tuesday 12 May 2020 from 9.00am to 6.00pm, Wednesday 13 May 2020 from 9.00am to 6.00pm and on the morning of the sale from 9.00am onwards.

Classic & Contemporary Photography, Military Daguerreotypes, Ambrotypes, Cartes de Visite & Cameras

Classic & Contemporary Photography, Military Daguerreotypes, Ambrotypes, Cartes de Visite & Cameras

Date: Friday, 15th May 2020 10:00

Viewing

Tuesday 12 May 2020 from 9.00am to 6.00pm, Wednesday 13 May 2020 from 9.00am to 6.00pm, Thursday 14 May 2020 from 9.00am to 6.00pm and on the morning of the sale from 9.00am onwards.

June 2020

Printed Books, Maps & Documents

Printed Books, Maps & Documents

Date: Wednesday, 17th June 2020 10:00

Viewing

Tuesday 16 June 2020 from 9.00am to 6.00pm and on the morning of the sale from 9.00am onwards.

Modern Literature & First Editions, Children's, Private Press & Illustrated Books

Modern Literature & First Editions, Children's, Private Press & Illustrated Books

Date: Thursday, 18th June 2020 10:00