Auction Calendar

 

 

July 2020

Travel & Exploration, Atlases & Maps, Historical Autographs & Documents

Travel & Exploration, Atlases & Maps, Historical Autographs & Documents

Date: Wednesday, 29th July 2020 10:00

Antiques, Textiles, Medals & Military Awards

Antiques, Textiles, Medals & Military Awards

Date: Thursday, 30th July 2020 10:00

British & European Paintings and Watercolours, Old Master & Modern Prints and Drawings

British & European Paintings and Watercolours, Old Master & Modern Prints and Drawings

Date: Friday, 31st July 2020 10:00

September 2020

Early Printed Books, Maps & Manuscripts, The David Wilson Library of Natural History (Part II)

Early Printed Books, Maps & Manuscripts, The David Wilson Library of Natural History (Part II)

Date: Wednesday, 9th September 2020 10:00

Viewing

Tuesday 8 September 2020 from 9.00am to 6.00pm and on the morning of the sale from 9.00am onwards.

October 2020

Printed Books, Maps & Documents, Travel & Exploration including Winston Spencer Churchill

Printed Books, Maps & Documents, Travel & Exploration including Winston Spencer Churchill

Date: Wednesday, 7th October 2020 10:00

Viewing

Tuesday 6 October 2020 from 9.00am to 6.00pm and on the morning of the sale from 9.00am onwards.

British & European Paintings & Watercolours, Old Master Prints & Drawings, Antiques & Textiles

British & European Paintings & Watercolours, Old Master Prints & Drawings, Antiques & Textiles

Date: Thursday, 8th October 2020 10:00

Viewing

Tuesday 6 October 2020 from 9.00am to 6.00pm, Wednesday 7 October 2020 from 9.00am to 6.00pm and on the morning of the sale from 9.00am onwards.

November 2020

Printed Books, Maps & Documents, Scottish Topography from the David Wilson Library

Printed Books, Maps & Documents, Scottish Topography from the David Wilson Library

Date: Wednesday, 11th November 2020 10:00

Viewing

Tuesday 10 November 2020 from 9.00am to 6.00pm and on the morning of the sale from 9.00am onwards.

Military, Naval & Aviation History, Medals & Militaria, Barnes Wallis Artefacts & Ephemera

Military, Naval & Aviation History, Medals & Militaria, Barnes Wallis Artefacts & Ephemera

Date: Thursday, 12th November 2020 10:00

This sale includes a further selection of Military Books, Pictures & Ephemera from the Library of Lt Col R J Wyatt MBE TD and a remarkable collection of items relating to Barnes Wallis & The Dambusters' Raid from the Barnes Wallis family

Viewing

Tuesday 10 November 2020 from 9.00am to 6.00pm, Wednesday 11 November 2020 from 9.00am to 6.00pm and on the morning of the sale from 9.00am onwards.

Classic & Contemporary Photography & Cameras, The Jack Webb Collection of Military Photographs

Classic & Contemporary Photography & Cameras, The Jack Webb Collection of Military Photographs

Date: Wednesday, 18th November 2020 10:00

This sale includes the Jack Webb Collection of Military Daguerreotypes, Ambrotypes and Cartes de Visite

Viewing

Tuesday 17 November 2020 from 9.00am to 6.00pm and on the morning of the sale from 9.00am onwards.

December 2020

Printed Books, Maps & Documents

Printed Books, Maps & Documents

Date: Wednesday, 16th December 2020 10:00

Viewing

Tuesday 15 December 2020 from 9.00am to 6.00pm and on the morning of the sale from 9.00am onwards.

Modern Literature & First Editions, Children's, Private Press & Illustrated Books

Modern Literature & First Editions, Children's, Private Press & Illustrated Books

Date: Thursday, 17th December 2020 10:00

Viewing

Tuesday 15 December 2020 from 9.00am to 6.00pm, Wednesday 16 December 2020 from 9.00am to 6.00pm and on the morning of the sale from 9.00am onwards.